Promoting & Marketing. Author interview!

Through Twitter, having identified myself as a writer, I’ve received countless Tweets and follows from book promoters.  Some are free, some charge $10 to Tweet your book and post it on a newsletter, some charge $99 a month to Tweet, Facebook, give reviews, etc.  I choose one of the economical offerings, but hey, I did get to fill out an author interview!  I am posting the link, in case anyone is interested!

Pamela Schloesser Canepa

 

 

 

Author: PamelaS.Canepa, Writing and Living

I am a writer who also teaches reading and writing, currently. In 2016, I self-published an e-book and its sequel, and I am learning the art of self-promotion. I now have a full-length time travel novel that will be published as of 6/16/17! Life is a trip, and writing is the best escape for me! See my latest novel, Detours in Time, on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0711ZW6XF Visit me at https://about.me/pamela.schloessercanepa

Leave a Reply

