New e-book published! From Bedlam to Ben

 

My 75 year old mother says, “I just want to put my arms around him.” (So, I chose well, huh)?  She was referencing the cover of my latest e-book, From Bedlam to Ben.  Ben is fearless, protective, strong, and full of inner turmoil.  Read about Ben’s struggle and transformation through, oh wait, that’s what the trailer is for.  Give it a look?

From Bedlam to Ben, a sci-fi novelette with romance, tension, and turmoil, is now available for .99 download on Smashwords at http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/656337 and on Amazon at http://amzn.to/2b3ND3O

With the purchase of this e-book, the reader is given a link to sign-up to receive a 20 page short story that is a spin-off of my upcoming time travel novel.  I say “upcoming” loosely; I just started editing and it most likely will be coming out in a year, since I insist on holding a full-time job.  Stubborn, I am.  🙂  I am also hoping to get this time travel book into print and e-book form.  So much to learn…

Please do give the book trailer a look, download the novelette for .99.  It is a continuation of the Made for Me series but reads well as a stand alone as well.  I may not publish many e-books for a while, since I am gestating a full-length book, and I intend for it to be fully cooked and served just right!  You may get more short stories from me in the interim; ideas just pop up at times.

Happy reading, everyone!  For those of you who are like me, happy writing!  May you be driven, ambitious, obsessed, sleepless,  but most of all, inspired!

-Pamela

Author: PamelaS.Canepa, Writing and Living

I am a writer who also teaches reading and writing, currently. In 2016, I self-published an e-book and its sequel, and I am learning the art of self-promotion. I now have a full-length time travel novel that will be published as of 6/16/17! Life is a trip, and writing is the best escape for me! See my latest novel, Detours in Time, on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0711ZW6XF Visit me at https://about.me/pamela.schloessercanepa

1 thought on “New e-book published! From Bedlam to Ben”

  1. Hello,

    I saw your ebook. From the synopsis it looks like a high quality ebook. If you are looking for some real promotion and exposure for your book (including book reviews, spotlights, book downloads and purchases), I have a few offers for you. My book promotion packages are extremely affordable and can be customized to your book. Email me at pluxedo AT gmail.com if you are interested in screenshots and samples.

    Like

Leave a Reply

