#weekendcoffeeshare Grateful, 11/05

image

Welcome to my inaugural Weekend Coffee Share! I’m climbing aboard for an event posted on parttimemonsterblog.com because it really speaks to me! It goes like this: If we were having coffee, I’d tell you how grateful I am for coffee, and, well, here’s an overall list!
1. I’m so grateful for the busy craziness that is my life right now.
2. I’m super grateful my son got through an accident recently with no physical harm. The car, not so good.
3. I’m so grateful to have a chance to head down to St. Pete today and see my old high school friend.
4. I’m really glad the car that sideswiped me this morning didn’t affect me with more that a scratch. Yes, lots of traffic issues lately.
5. I’m just pumped up about NANOWRIMO and its huge writers’ community. I am participating this year, with 7367 words so far, and today’s thoughts were scratched on paper while I sit in the passenger seat, en route to St. Pete. I am entering this post on my
phone. I know, crazy right? Please pass the coffee!
6. I’m grateful for my teaching job, always a challenge and at times, a huge joy!
7. There is so much going on in November with family, my church community, and friends. I’ll be needing some detox yoga come Dec. 1, but for now, pass the coffee!

And, I thank you for sharing this virtual cup of coffee with me!

Much love ,
Pamela

Author: PamelaS.Canepa, Writing and Living

I am a writer who also teaches reading and writing, currently. In 2016, I self-published an e-book and its sequel, and I am learning the art of self-promotion. I now have a full-length time travel novel that will be published as of 6/16/17! Life is a trip, and writing is the best escape for me! See my latest novel, Detours in Time, on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0711ZW6XF Visit me at https://about.me/pamela.schloessercanepa

4 thoughts on “#weekendcoffeeshare Grateful, 11/05”

  1. After fixing the little brown dog her gourmet breakfast, my next favorite moment is fixing the instant heart starting Cafe Pilon with more than enough and of course some half and half! Next favorite moment, the little brown dogs leaps on my lap and can’t understand what could actually be interesting in the paper which she loves to go out and get !! See you for coffee in the morning! Thank you for the perk me up post of the day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

