#Instafreebie Get your copy of Made for Me, #sci-fi romance e-book

For a limited time, get your free digital copy of the book one reader calls, “A fun romp in the future.”  Made for Me is a futuristic, sci-fi romance about an unusual relationship.  Sign up to get your free copy now!  I would love to get reviews of this book as well, but you are not obligated.  You will be signed up for my author newsletter, which, to be honest, comes around once every few weeks.  It won’t be overwhelming, I promise, and I have some interesting things in the works that you may want to hear about!  Go to this link:

https://instafreebie.com/free/UsMtE

Thanks for supporting an indie author!

madeformeamazon14355063_1792595520983377_1452181044562190654_n
Made for Me, Book 1, sci-fi romance
Author: pamelascanepa

I am a writer who also teaches reading and writing, currently. In the past year, I self-published an e-book and its sequel, and I am learning the art of self-promotion. I am also planning to get a full-length novel in e-book and print in the summer of 2017. Life is a trip, and writing is the best escape for me!

Leave a Reply

