Upcoming sci-fi release available on pre-order!

DetoursTimeBookcoverV6[1625]  Book cover by Kat Mellon.

Detours in Time, my upcoming sci-fi novel of time travel and the ethical dilemmas it entails, will be published on June 16th!  It is now available for pre-order at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0711ZW6XF   Please go and check out the book description.  Perhaps it will intrigue you and urge you to pre-order or follow my Amazon author site for reminders of the publication date and notice of other future publications.

Disclaimer:  This is the first time I have registered a book for pre-order.  If you are experienced with this and have any suggestions, I welcome your comments and advice!  The indie author community is very supportive, and I for one am very thankful.

Author: pamelascanepa

I am a writer who also teaches reading and writing, currently. In 2016, I self-published an e-book and its sequel, and I am learning the art of self-promotion. I now have a full-length time travel novel that will be published as of 6/16/17! Life is a trip, and writing is the best escape for me! See my latest novel, Detours in Time, on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0711ZW6XF

2 thoughts on “Upcoming sci-fi release available on pre-order!”

  1. Congratulations! Proud of you! Every new book should encourage writers to keep writing! thank you for sharing your journey! Ps; I reopened my blog while under construction! Wander by in your spare time!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

