Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge. Saying Goodbye to Summer. (I’ll be Back)!

BeachGoodbySummer0823151033-00

This post was perfect for today, since I was at the beach this morning.  Regretfully, I’m back to work next Monday.  This changes things because my son works on the weekends, while I am off on the weekends.  He just started this schedule a month ago.  At any rate, I’m sure we’ll find a way to adjust our quality time.  I had a nice morning walking the beach with him, getting good food at Maple St. Biscuits, and since he’s not much for conversation, playing Words with Friends with him on his phone. I’ve spent the last few years reading his cues and finding new ways to interact. Parenting. No two are alike.

The Black and White Photo Challenge was started at Cee’s Photography.  Visit https://ceenphotography.com/2017/08/03/cees-black-white-photo-challenge-walking-paths-and-trails/

CB&W CHALLENGE POST

  1. Then add a link to your blog in my comment box.
  2. To make it easy for others to check out your photos and post, title your blog post “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge” or (CB&W) tag.
  3. Remember to Follow My Blog to get your weekly reminders.

Author: PamelaS.Canepa, Writing and Living

I am a writer who also teaches reading and writing, currently. In 2016, I self-published an e-book and its sequel, and I am learning the art of self-promotion. I published a full-length time travel novel as of 6/16/17 and its sequel in the summer of 2018. Life is a trip, and writing is the best escape for me! Learn about my award-winning sci-fi novel, Detours in Time, on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0711ZW6XF Visit me at https://about.me/pamela.schloessercanepa

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge. Saying Goodbye to Summer. (I’ll be Back)!”

Leave a comment